28BYJ-48 5V 4 Phase DC Stepper Motor + ULN2003 Driver Board

Hey guys
Well, i’m new to Arduino, and really loving XOD, but it seams to lack lots of libraries.
I’m trying to setup a DC motor with shield, and there is no tutorial , help page or anything related as far as I can find.
This is the hardware: 28BYJ-48 5V 4 Phase DC Gear Stepper Motor + ULN2003 Driver Board
This is the tutorial I’m liking most (for Arduino IDE, just checking because of connections
I’m connecting the Driver to a 4x 1.5 AAA battery pack (external source) connected to the UNO GRD

How can I make a node to control this motor with shield?
Thank you

If you search the forum for “stepper”, there is this post giving basic steps for setting this up: Stepper Motor Driver and LED’s

Hum… Already saw that post, and ll it tells me is that there is no node yet, but the reply isn’t explicit on is anser and I still know the same.
I can make it work in Arduino IDE, but i’m finding XOD very lacking …

How do you do it in Arduino IDE? If it is just setting pins HIGH/LOW, and then pulsing the stepper pin, you can use the digital-write node to set and pulse the same pins. You will need a separate digital-write node for each pin that needs set/pulsed.

You will need something feeding the digital-write node for the stepper pin to provide the pulses. This could be a square-wave node, a flip-n-times node, or something more complicated if those don’t meet your need.

In Arduino I’m actualy using a library, since the default library doesn’t have much options for stepper motors

I’ll show the code of what a have so far (Make the stepper run with the push of a button)

Still medling with it…

#include <AccelStepper.h>
#define HALFSTEP 8

// Motor pin definitions
#define motorPin1  3     // IN1 on the ULN2003 driver 1
#define motorPin2  4     // IN2 on the ULN2003 driver 1
#define motorPin3  5     // IN3 on the ULN2003 driver 1
#define motorPin4  6     // IN4 on the ULN2003 driver 1

#define btn_1 12