Titl sensor with buzzer and led output

Good afternoon guys. I am new with Xod and I have to solve a project. I want to connect a tilt sensor that after 10 changement of status will give a signal to a buzzer, and after 5 movements will give another signal to a led. How could I project this on Xod? Thsnk you so much.

I assume the tilt sensor provides an analog signal that can be read via analog-read node. That can feed into a pulse-on-change node that feeds a count node. Compare the current count using greater node to provide an indication when the buzzer and/or led should turn on.

You can use the simulator to test your logic if you use a tweak-number node as your tilt-sensor and watch nodes as your buzzer and led.

There is a problem with this simple solution, though. Any analog input is likely to fluctuate slightly all the time, so pulse-on-change will probably pulse a lot more than you want it to. One possible solution for that is to feed the analog-read to format-number to round the sensor output to the specified number of digits (probably between 1 & 3; most likely 1 or 2) and ignore smaller fluctuations, then have format-number feed the pulse-on-change node. This won’t help if the small fluctuation happens to be between 0.1999999 and 0.20000 or similar, but it provides a quick 1st attempt before moving on to a better solution. The debounce node might also be of help to ignore small fluctuations, but I think it is also only a partial solution (and it would probably be better to just check tilt sensor less frequently).