Help finding correct node

I am new with arduino and found this ide and like it just having a hard time finding the nodes I would need for project. Given people can build nodes I know having a list of them is rough to keep up to date. Given I am new and a lot of the unknown, I am not able to find the nodes I would need for my project or where to find them, so if can which nodes do I need, for the following? Looking to be able to activate a cylnoid for about 5 seconds around every 5 minutes. Will be using an arduino. May add some other options but will add later. Thanks for any help.

This should work

Boot to get the cycle going
Delay for ON over 5 seconds → Done to trigger Delay off for 295 second → Done to restart cycle

Since the user mentioned they are new, I will point out that the above code is a debug version that can be run in the simulator. To use it in your project, you would replace the ‘watch’ node with a ‘relay’ node. XOD does a pretty good job of grouping nodes into categories if you have a general idea what you are looking for. If you have a specific node you are looking for, you can use the search option. Double-click (or press “i”) in the Workspace, then type what you want to search for and a list of matching nodes will be displayed.

Than all for the replys. I am not sure if I need any special libraries or not, given a couple of them I can’t find or not sure what node to look for. Referring to the image node names 5, any, 295. Also the defer I found does not look like the on in image. It has four connection points. With swapping the watch out for the replay node, what are the connection options given different set up of ports. Thanks

The numbers are “Constant Number” Node, set to 5 and 295…