Blinking Sequence not really working

Hi
I am pretty new to XOD but I love it more or less already - I am not the big “coder” - therefore very good for me :wink:
Working on a project and needed a blinking sequence of a single LED.
Found on Youtube a video where someone was creating a morse code signal - voila - exactly what I need !
Rebuild it and not working:
My problem is that some sequenced flashes of the LED are bright (OK) - some are dimmed (not OK)
tried everything - shortened, longed the flashes - swaped the long and short ones in order - no success.
Am I doinng something wrong or is it a bug ??? In the Video it works great.

Made it with “Flip-N-Times” nodes (being on Active False), fed this ACT via “pulse-on-false” and a delay to the next stage, sequnce of “Flip-N-Times”
Routed the end DONE via a “defer” and an “ANY” to the first stage to create a loop.

Mainly the sequence works ok - but like described - some flashes are dimmer, sometimes it looks the LED stays on and dimms down for certain flashes - I give up :wink:

Anyone some help ?

Cheers
Marty

Hi, can you upload the xodball and the video address you refer to?

Xodball ??? you mean the file ? sorry dont have it anymore - started building it exactly like in the vid.
and then thousand changes - no luck :wink:

the video on youtube is called: XOD Tutorial 1_ Getting Started

XOD has changed a lot since the publication of that video, what would you like to do? I see how I can help you :slightly_smiling_face:

blink-multi.xodball (7.6 KB)

thanks a lot - Oh I see therefore the “old” tutorial is noch working :wink:
your file workes good - thanks a lot - I changed a few values and made it to my need - although its tricky with the delays