Changing flashing LED by pressing button

Hello everyone!
I’m newbie here and i’m beggining with XOD after 2 years leaving arduino in drawer. So i did simple program for flashing lights into my RC police car.
Now I want to make turning on main strobe lights by pressing one button for a 3sec and change flashing patterns by clicking the same button. Finnaly i want make 5 flashing patterns. But problem is only one - i can’t do this by myself and i can’t find solution for my problem.

Here is my project

Somebody can help me, please?

This isn’t a complete answer, and probably isn’t even exactly what you want, but it should start you in the right direction.

First, you said you want 5 different kinds of flashing (which probably actually means 6 if you want an OFF). My example below doesn’t include OFF and defaults to your initial strobe. To have more than 2 states, you can’t use a flip-flop; you will need something to hold multiple states (like count or buffer).

You want a special action if you hold the button for more than 3 seconds. This means you probably don’t want to do anything when the button is pushed, since you don’t know how long it will be down. You actually want to take action when the button is released (or has been held down for 3 seconds). To have something happen on button release, we will use the pulse-on-false node. Just to be explicit, we will also include a pulse-on-true node to activate the delay node.

So, on the left side, when button is released, we get a pulse-on-false, which will stop the delay timer (we did NOT hold button 3 seconds, or delay is already done anyway), but that will not be allowed through the gate unless the delay node is ACT; if delay is ACT, increment count to get next flash sequence.