Is this description correct?

I was expecting the description to say will pass false if any one of them is false. Is there a node that will do that?

AND: Outputs true if and only if all inputs are true.

It is correct, because one or the other or all, you mean xor that is or exclusive, that only one must be true

Is there a node that will pass a false if one or more out of the bunch is false? Sorry, I’m new to programming.
Or will pass true if only one or more are true?

As stated above, “and” will output false unless ALL inputs are true (outputs false if ANY inputs are false; outputs true if [and only if] ALL inputs are true). “or” will output true if ANY input is true (outputs false if all inputs are false).

I ended up using 1’s and 0’s to get the logic to work. Thank you for the feedback everyone.

How do I get both nodes to trigger the same port?

I want to attach RV to SIG, but maintain V2 to SIG.

Is this acceptable?

No. You do not want two nodes controlling the same port like that. You will just get the port switching between the two values very quickly.

You also cannot directly connect two outputs to a single input pin since XOD would not know which one to use our how to join them. You must determine how they should be joined and code that. The easiest solution would be to use an “and” or “or” node to join the two outputs. Which solution is “correct” depends on what exactly you want it to do. Perhaps neither will work for you and you need a more complex solution.

if the port must be active by either of the 2 node, add an OR

if you need it to be activated only with 1 use XOR

if you want it to be activated only when 2 are true use AND

if you want it to be activated only when 2 are false use NAND