Controlling 4 relays for an automatic water flowing system for hydroponics

hi im Sean and im kinda new to XOD language , so i have a 4 relay module and want to control 3 pumps and solenoid vale. pump (1) for water outlet i.e removing the water from the reservoir , pump (2) pumps water into the hydroponic system , pump (3) pumps new clean water into the reservoir , solenoid valve pumps nutrient concentration into the reservoir . so the objective of the various pumps are , pump (2) stops pumping water for set time to allow pump (1) to pump used nutrient water out of the reservoir for set time , then the pumps turn off and pump (3) turns on along with the solenoid valve to refill the reservoir with clean nutrient water then turns of which is followed by pump (2) turnning on to start the flow of the new water into the hydroponic system

Sounds very similar to this discussion: Need some advice

hey that helped me a bit but how do I put the first relay off while the second on ?
such that relay 1 is one for (time) then relay two comes on and relay 1 goes off then relay 2 goes off and the cycle repeats with a delay of 30 sec

Do you need relay2 to go on BEFORE relay1 goes off? The other thread shows how to have only one relay on at a time if you don’t need the over-lap. If you do need the overlap, then you will need another delay node that turns both relays on for the over-lap time (so each relay would need to be fed by an ‘or’ node so multiple delay nodes can turn them on).

so this is how the system should run
(1)relay 1 turns on for 30 sec then stops, while relays 2 and 3 are off ( by default)
(2)relay 2 and 3 turns on for 30 and 40 sec respectively then turn off
this cycle is delayed for 5 min then starts again
iv mentioned that the cycle should begin again only after 5 min and not after 6 days, which my system requires to test if the loop functions correctly.